Hu

Contacts

Museum of Fine Arts Budapest
H-1146 Budapest, Dózsa György út 41., Hungary
Postal address: 1396 Budapest, 62. Pf. 463.
www.szepmuveszeti.hu

Tel: (36-1) 469- 7100*
e-mail: info@mfab.hu

Visitor information, comments and services:  info@mfab.hu
Visitor Services Office/ Information desk Tel: (+36-1) 469 7782

Group registration, guided tours, education: education@mfab.hu
tel: (+36 30) 221 7565 (Mon-Thu 10.00 am – 5.00 pm, Fri 10.00 am – 3.00 pm)

Friends of the Museum : friends@mfab.hu

Docent program: docent@mfab.hu

Library: library@mfab.hu; Tel: (+36-1) 302 1805

Cultural Heritage Research and Documentation Department: kod@mfab.hu; Tel: (+36-1) 302 1785

Museum Shop: shop@mfab.hu;

Volunteer Program: volunteer@mfab.hu

Programme organisation: program@mfab.hu

PR and marketing: marketing@mfab.hu

Private Events: event@mfab.hu

Reproduction Office: repro.office@mfab.hu

Press: press@mfab.hu

Secretary: secretary@mfab.hu

Recommended exhibitions